Shy Girl Blogs

When I cannot say it …

Posted on: 11/18/2011

… I write a mental letter. Thoughts from this week:

Dear yappy dog next door,
I’M COMING FOR YOU.

Dear other drivers,
Your car windows are transparent. I can see you picking your nose with both hands.

Dear students,
Stop a-speakin’ the Spanish in class. Wait and make fun of me when I’m not standing right in front of you.

Dear dog,
I thought your species was supposed to enjoy lying on their people’s feet. WHY WON’T YOU LIE ON MY FEET? They’re cold. Help a sister out.

xoxo,

Me

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

