Shy Girl Blogs

Guess what!

Posted on: 11/05/2011

The Internet is a punk! Which is why I did not post last night!

I have failed NaBloPoMo in less than a WEEK, and it is YOUR FAULT, Internet. I leave it to your conscience. Go to your room and think about what you’ve done.

Also! I woke up yesterday, and again this morning, feeling like someone had beat the ever-loving snot out of me. My whole body aches for no apparent reason! Isn’t that fun! And seriously, I have not pushed anything heavier than a Walmart buggy or lifted anything heavier than my laptop. (Although, it is a heavy laptop. I’m just saying.) I sound like a groaning octogenarian every time I slowly lift my creaking, cracking body out of a chair! Yay!

Can you get high off Tylenol?! I might be figuring out the answer to that question right now!

On the upside, Daylight Savings ends tonight! Which means I get to sleep in tomorrow and feel like I’m running late everywhere I go for the next week! Wheeeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

