Shy Girl Blogs

A Thanksgiving treat

Posted on: 11/26/2010

Guess what I did for you?

I wrote you a Thanksgiving haiku.

Actually I wrote you multiple Thanksgiving haikus. Here you go.

Today’s Thanksgiving
Turkey and dressing and pumpkin pie
I’ll pass out later

Thanksgiving has come
Friends and family are together
Now pass the turkey

The cranberry sauce
Does anyone even eat that stuff?
Just taking up space

Thanksgiving dinners
I’m going to have two
Never eat again

[Once I start writing haiku it’s kind of hard to stop.]

I hope you all enjoyed your turkey comas!

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

