Shy Girl Blogs

Pooped

Posted on: 11/19/2010

I spent about three hours this afternoon doing this:


(I like the polka dot cupcake best. It looks like little pearls!)

There are also currently four 14-year-old girls in Sister’s room, which is LOCATED FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE right next to my room. My lovely room which houses my lovely bed where I enjoy lovely sleep. Who wants to bet me the lovely sleep will skip out on our date tonight?

I’ve already had to run aforementioned girls out of here once. They were hiding behind the bed and in the closet. I’m not sure what their objective was, but I FOILED IT.

I am now ridiculously tired for 10 pm, so I will proceed to do my best Chad Dylan Cooper imitation: PEACE OUT, SUCKAS!

You know, Chad Dylan Cooper? From Sonny With A Chance? On the Disney Channel? Ringing any bells? 
I don’t care how old you are, you should watch that show. I’m addicted.

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

