Shy Girl Blogs

I DO WHAT I WANT

Posted on: 11/14/2010

I have decided that NaBloPoMo should exclude weekends. Cause I don’t know about you, but my brain kind of abandons me on weekends and it’s not only that I can’t think of anything to write … although that certainly is part of it … it’s that I forget I need to write anything.

Seriously. It’s a problem.

So I am hereby making up my own NaBloPoMo rules. Cause I’m a rebel, I can’t be tamed, I DO WHAT I WANT, etc. etc.

So what did you do this weekend? Me, I cooked. And cleaned. And made s’mores in the microwave, which totally beats making them over a campfire. I watched last week’s Glee. (Oh em geeeeee! You guys! Glee! Kurt! Blaine! The football dude! That boys’ choir! We watched it twice in a row.) I did my sister’s hair and makeup and she hired me as her stylist for eighth grade formal. I went to church. I did some grocery shopping. Oh, and Boyfriend came to see me, so I hugged him, a lot.

I had a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

