Shy Girl Blogs

You need this in your life

Posted on: 11/05/2010

Do you watch Glee?

If you don’t watch Glee, you won’t get this and you probably won’t need it in your life. But if you do, watch out.

I discovered a tumblr yesterday called Attack of Pedo Will. The writer pulls all kinds of things from the show – lines, screencaps, bits of video, song choices – that illustrate Will Shuester’s barely hidden pedophilia. Y’all, it is absolutely hilarious and makes for one of those “what has been seen cannot be unseen” situations.

Oh Mr. Shue, I’ll never look at you the same way again.

You totally see it now, don’t you? I thought you would.

And just for kicks, one of my favorite recent performances on Glee: Mercedes and Santana singing “River Deep, Mountain High.”

 

Just for the record, I didn’t make and do not own any of the images in this post. All credit goes to Attack of Pedo Will, find more images there!

2 Responses to "You need this in your life"

Da*n it. I’d given up on Glee after the first season. I’d torn myself away. I’d stayed away. I just watched their version of Teenage Dream and now this. And now I’ve been sucked back into the vortex that is Glee. How confused will I be if I start watching again now??

You won’t be too messed up. Main thing you need to know is that there’s a new guy named Sam and a new girl named Sunshine – Sam’s been there all season and Sunshine got lured away to the rival club Vocal Adrenaline, but she’ll be back at some point. Come to the dark side, you know you want to! 😉

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

