Shy Girl Blogs

I went a little crazy …

Posted on: 02/27/2009

… and it’s all Kern’s fault. Her Facebook note got me all distracted.

So, since I looked it all up, I’m gonna share it, dangit. So, without further ado, I present:

My Theoretical Wedding To Josh Groban

Starring: my dress.

Close-up view of the pretty pink ribbon:

My bouquet:

Bridesmaids’ bouquets would be something very similar, probably just a bit smaller.

MOH’s (Bri’s) dress:

Bridesmaids’ dress:

Flower girl’s dress:

Men’s tux:

All these are just approximations, of course … for instance, the pinks aren’t nearly matchy enough for my OCD … but it’s the basic idea. That was fun! And Google Images is mah frann. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Shy Girl Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Join the fun!

